Class 3

There are 12 VHSL schools in Region B, Class 3.

CSOA provides officials for three schools, Brentsville, Meridian (formerly George Mason), and Manassas Park. All three schools compete in the Northwest District during the regular season, along with Skyline, Warren County and William Monroe.

The six other Class 3 schools in the Region are Armstrong, Caroline, Culpeper, Goochland, James Monroe and Maggie Walker.

Maggie Walker, the Governor's School, and Meridian were long time rivals in Class 2.

Related Links