Liberty District now includes the three Arlington County Schools-Wakefield, Washington-Liberty, and Yorktown. Marshall has joined providing it a Class 6 home for the first time. Traditional members Langley and McLean are joined by Herndon, which moved from the Concorde District. (Updated 3/1/23)

Links are to the school athletic websites.

Herndon Hornets

Langley Saxons