Bull Run District

Useful Information

The Bull Run District is a far-flung single "A" district.  There are eight schools in the District: Clarke County, Central (Woodstock), George Mason, Madison County, Manassas Park, Rappahannock, Strasburg, and William Monroe.  CSOA provides officials for just two schools, George Mason and Manassas Park.

George Mason has an all-weather, turf field.  Manassas Park has an all-weather, grass field. Typically, District and Regional Tournaments are played at George Mason.  Traffic is an issue in this district and officials should plan on unexpected delays.

Here is a link to the Bull Run District master schedule.

Here are links to the athletics websites for all eight Bull Run District schools.

Clarke County (Berryville)

Central (Woodstock)

George Mason

Madison County

Manassas Park



William Monroe (Standardsville)